« Wee George | Main | Today I have been mainly working on this... »

01/13/2008

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Lucy Locket-Pocket

Hi Polly. Thanks for contacting me. Unfortunately I still don't have your email address! If you can get it to me so straightaway so I can send out the questionnaire and get your reply by this evening then you can still be in the swap. My final deadline is getting all questionnaire replies by 8pm tonight so I can allocate partners. Look forward to hearing from you. Lucy x

Juliann

hi Polly
Welcome to the land of blog. I found you from Lucy Locket's blog. If you have a google mail address you can reply on blogs and they will be directed to your blog too. I will be back to see what you are up to. Happy sewing.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Most Recent Photos

  • Garden and llqs08 033
  • Garden and llqs08 002
  • Garden and llqs08 049
  • Guild_day_livingston_08_003
  • Guild_day_livingston_08_001_2
  • Easter08phone_040
  • Easter08phone_037
  • Easter08phone_032
  • Easter08phone_031
  • Easter08phone_026
  • Easter08phone_025
  • Easter08phone_023